©2017 by Wisconsin Healthcare Purchasing and Material Managers Association. Proudly created with Wix.com

Wisconsin Healthcare Purchasing and Material Managers Association is a local AHRMM chapter. We represent a group of Healthcare Supply Chain professionals, with the goal of sharing knowledge and education with our members to be the best they can be for their respective organizations.

Officers

Supplier Liaison 

President:

Carol Blend

Carol.Blend@Froedtert.com

Treasurer:

Leah Shatusky

Leah.Shatusky@thedacare.org

Cinthia Mais

DeRoyal 

cmais@deroyal.com

President Elect:

Elizabeth Cook 

ECook2@uwhealth.org

Secretary:

Sean Brennum

Sbrennum@agrace.org

Christa Morgan

3M

cemorgan@mmm.com