WHPMMA BOARD

Officers

President:

Charles Jensen 

Charles.Jensen@froedtert.com

Treasurer:

Leah Shatusky

Leah.Shatusky@thedacare.org

Secretary:

Sean Brennum

Sbrennum@agrace.org

Supplier Liaison 

Christa Morgan

3M

cemorgan@mmm.com

Cinthia Mais

DeRoyal 

cmais@deroyal.com

Dustin Patterson

Logiquip

Dustin.Patterson@logiquip.net

Ask Our Members

©2017 by Wisconsin Healthcare Purchasing and Material Managers Association. Proudly created with Wix.com